When you scan your work for free, it is automatically added to a queue for publishing. You can read about this in our Terms and Conditions.
You can upgrade the document to remove work from the queue for publishing - this will cost one or two credits, depending on how long your document is. To read more about how to upgrade your work and the benefits of doing this, check out our dedicated help article.
Alternatively, if you’ve scanned your work and would like it to be removed or deleted, you can submit a support request. There is a £5 admin fee for deleting or removing scanned documents.
Please file a support ticket and make sure you include:
- Your username
- The email address you signed up with
- The number of documents you want to be removed
- The file name(s) of the document(s) you want to be removed